The Bourne Scholarship

A new opening master position is available. Applicants should apply as soon as possible.

The Bourne Scholarship is awarded to a student enrolled on the MA in Creative Writing (Prose Fiction). The best-selling author, Elizabeth Macneal, a former recipient of the Malcom Bradbury Memorial Scholarship, understands first-hand how life-changing a scholarship can be. Elizabeth wants to give that same oppurtunity to a student who shares her passion for writing. To read more about Elizabeth, visit:

Please note that in order to be considered for the creative writing donor-funded scholarship programme, you will need to have submitted both your scholarship application and have applied for the MA in Creative Writing (Prose Fiction) by 12 noon on Monday 1 June. It is possible that you might not have a response about the outcome of your course application by this date, but you should still submit a scholarship application by this deadline if you wish to be considered for scholarships.

If you have applied for this scholarship, you will be considered for any of the scholarships below for which you are eligible. You do not need to submit a second application for any of these scholarships.

The Miles Morland Foundation African Writers’ Scholarship The Kowitz Scholarship The Malcolm Bradbury Memorial Scholarship The John Boyne Scholarship The Annabel Abbs Scholarship The Seth Donaldson Memorial Bursary The John Jarrold Scholarship in Creative Writing (Prose Fiction) Please read the Postgraduate Scholarship Terms and Conditions before submitting your application. If you are offered the Scholarship, you must be prepared to accept these terms.

More scholarships: scholarship in uk

Get latest scholarships via your email! It's free!
Remember to check your email and active the subscription.
You can unsubscribe any time.
Copyright © 2019 All Right Reserved.